Conferences · RESEARCH:inthepark

Innovative research methods with children and young people 

In preparation for (the now Dr) Rachel Smith and I pitching our research to REALab and the Whitworth on 26th April , I am presenting our initial research design at the conference ‘Innovative research methods with children and young people’ at Cardiff University on Monday 25th April. Here is the poster I will be presenting: 

  
Whilst I am very excited to present our design and get feedback before our formal pitch to the Whitworth and the REALab panel, I am also really looking forward to hearing my MMU PhD colleague Charlene Crossley speak about her research with young people in Manchesters ‘gang effected’ neighbourhoods. I will write up a full report upon our return! 

Leave a Reply

