Uncategorized

British Society of Criminology Conference 6-8 July 

Although I now cannot attend due to the imminent new family arrival, I am still submitting a poster for the BSC conference this year. My good friend and PhD colleague Charlene Crossley will also be presenting her work in both an oral and poster presentation, and she has been kind enough to offer to present my poster. Take a look, and feel free to comment. As a first year PhD student I am really keen to take on any feedback and critique. 

Leave a Reply

